Goodies Galore!

Got a treat today! My scale arrived just in time for dinner tonight! So far I’ve been estimating my protein portions but now I can be official with my 3 or 4 ounces. I’m feelin’ all fancy!

If you’re looking for any type of portion control, I recommend this! It’s called the EatSmart Precision Pro, is loved on Amazon and can be yours for 25 buckaroos!

SO. You know how people talk about fish “melting in your mouth”? Well, up until tonight, I hadn’t experienced that before. However, I just made the tastiest salmon! I still can’t get over it. Added some grilled swiss chard and it was one fantastic meal! Mmmmmm!

I very seriously couldn’t be any happier with this meal plan. Even in these two days, my insides feel healthier and happier and while I sometimes crave starchy foods, I can’t imagine why I ever consumed so much processed junk. This is one of the best decisions I’ve ever made!

Any thoughts?

