That was Quick

My first emotional moments have arrived this soon into the plan. Thankfully, it’s not that I’m mourning my loss of butter or warm bread (though do I miss those delicacies already) and is unfortunately related to the ongoing battle with my father. Since he’s now refusing to send my child support (which is the source of money for this not-so-cheap…at-all plan), I hope I can work with the lawyers quickly to get this resolved so I can continue my health plan.

As for now, I’m looking forward to my counseling appointment tomorrow. Mental health is just as important as physical and I need to better them both.

Also, I want to dive into chocolately ice creamy deliciousness… which means I guess it’s time to snack on some veggies and other goodies. Will power! Will power! Will power! 

Any thoughts?

