Guys! Guys! It’s here!

It’s here!! After waiting for the UPS man all day, I can now say I’m the proud owner of my very first grill! To celebrate, I made one of the best meals I’ve ever created.

And I know a secret. GRILLED KALE IS AMAZING!
I can’t even believe it! I wasn’t thrilled about the taste of kale this morning but this crisp, deliciousness is beyond tasty! If you don’t care for Kale, try it. Your life will change forever.

So here it is. The end of day 1: grilled red snapper, grilled kale, topped with walnuts and apple chunks!

2 thoughts on “Guys! Guys! It’s here!

  1. OHMYLANTA!!!! That looks SO delicious! I’m so jelly of your grill! I will most certainly try the grilled kale… In fact, I was just thinking of making kale chips in the oven!
    But really, that looks so good. I’m so happy for you!

  2. I think you are showing great courage and I applaud you. If there is anything we can do to help along the way—just call
    xo M

Any thoughts?

